Employee Contacts

John H. Schwieters - President/Owner

email: john@jlschwieters.com


Leslie Grays - Office Manager

email: lgrays@jlschwieters.com


Ryan Spanier - Personnel Director

email: rspanier@jlschwieters.com


Kyle Shufelt - Safety Director

email: kshufelt@jlschwieters.com


Nathan Steere - Purchasing and Sales Director

email: nsteere@jlschwieters.com


Nate Davis - Estimator/Sales

email: ndavis@jlschwieters.com


Andy Suchla - Designer

email: asuchla@jlschwieters.com


Travis O'Brien - Purchasing

email: tobrien@jlschwieters.com


Jim Wenker - Production Manager / Process Controller

email: jwenker@jlschwieters.com


Ronnie Emly - Field Support

email: remly@jlschwieters.com


Jana Spanier - Human Resources/Marketing

email:  jspanier@jlschwieters.com